Website Manager

Southeast Valley PONY Baseball

Board of Directors

Southeast Valley PONY Baseball Board of Directors

President                                                                                  
Lizz Richter                                
president@svponybaseball.org

Vice President                                                                          
Robert Campos                   
vp@svponybaseball.org

Secretary/Information Director  
Amy Janasky
secretary@svponybaseball.org                                                 

Treasurer                                                                                  
Tosha Faust                          
treasurer@svponybaseball.org

Player Agent/Field Director                                     
David Carrington
playeragent@svponybaseball.org
                        
Registrar
Liz Flint
forms@svponybaseball.org                                                                  
                          
Scheduling Coordinator
Scott Belcastro (Interim)
scheduler@svponybaseball.org
 

Equipment
David Carrington (Interim)
equipment@svponybaseball.org

Uniforms
OPEN
uniforms@svponybaseball.org 

Fundraising/Sponsorship Coordinator
OPEN         
sponsorship@svponybaseball.org

Concessions Coordinator
Tosha Faust (Interim)
concessions@svponybaseball.org 

Team Parent Coordinator                    
OPEN
teamparent@svponybaseball.org     

Field Maintenance & Safety Director
OPEN

Board Members At Large
             

Division Directors:

Foal - OPEN

Shetland - OPEN                                         
                       
Pinto - Scott Belcastro                                 

Mustang - Jerry Pieczynski                                   
               
Bronco - Scott Belcastro

PONY - Scott Belcastro                                                               

Colt/Palomino - OPEN
      

                                                
If you are interested in any of the Open positions please contact Lizz Richter at president@svponybaseball.org

Our Sponsors

instagramCopyright © 2018 Southeast Valley Pony Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement   Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods